Department of Sales, Marketing & Distribution

About Us > Official Members > Sales, Marketing & Distribution

Md. Habibur Rahman

Head of Sales, Marketing & Distribution

+88 01701 209940

habibur.rahman@eurogaz.com

Sunandan Das

Manager, Sales & Marketing

+88 01701209942

sunandan.das@eurogazlpg.com

Md. Saifur Rahman

Manager, Sales & Marketing

+88 01701209956

saifur.rahman@eurogazlpg.com

Md. Mizanur Rahman

Divisional Sales Manager

+88 01701209946

mizan.rahman@eurogazlpg.com

Md. Morshed Maruf

Divisional Sales Manager

+88 01701209964

morshed.maruf@eurogazlpg.com

Mohammad Tajul Islam

Assistant Manager, Distribution

+88 01701209965

tajul.islam@eurogazlpg.com

Md. Asaduzzaman

Senior Executive, Sales Admin

+88 01701209949

asad.zaman@eurogazlpg.com

Mohammad Shamiul Hyder

Mohammad Shamiul Hyder

Executive - Brand & Marketing

+88 01701209950

shamiul.hyder@eurogazlpg.com

Rumaiya Zamila Nazia

Executive - SA & FD

zamila.nazia@eurogazlpg.com

Towhid Uzzaman

Executive - Distribution

towhid.zaman@eurogazlpg.com

Md. Jahidul Hasan

Executive - Distribution

jahidul.hasan@eurogazlpg.com

Scroll Up