Department of Finance & Accounts

About Us > Official Members > Finance & Accounts

Sultan Mohiuddin Bhuiyan, FCMA

Head of Finance & Accounts​

sultan.mohiuddin@eurogaz.com

Sunny Barua

Deputy Manager, Finance & Accounts

sunny.barua@eurogazlpg.com

Moyazzem Hossain

Senior Executive, Finance & Accounts

moyazzem.hossain@eurogazlpg.com

Mohammad Mahftun Ekram Homer

Senior Executive, Finance & Accounts

ekram.homer@eurogazlpg.com

Rahul Kanti Das

Senior Executive, Finance & Accounts

rahul.kanti@eurogazlpg.com

Faisal Uddin Bhuiya

Executive, Finance & Accounts

faisal.uddin@eurogazlpg.com

Atanu Ranjan Das

Executive, Finance & Accounts

atanu.ranjan@eurogazlpg.com

Subrata Kumar Paul

Executive, Finance & Accounts

subrata.paul@eurogazlpg.com

Scroll Up