Department of Finance & Accounts

About Us > Official Members > Finance & Accounts

Md. Meharaj Hasan

AGM, Finance & Accounts

meharaj.hasan@eurogazlpg.com

Mohammad Mahftun Ekram Homer

Asst. Manager, SCM & Accounts

ekram.homer@eurogazlpg.com

Rahul Kanti Das

Asst. Manager, Finance & Accounts

rahul.kanti@eurogazlpg.com

Faisal Uddin Bhuiya

Executive, Finance & Accounts

faisal.uddin@eurogazlpg.com

Atanu Ranjan Das

Executive, Finance & Accounts

atanu.ranjan@eurogazlpg.com

mubin

S. M. AL-Hossain Mubin

Jr. Executive, Finance & Accounts

mubin@eurogazlpg.com

Scroll Up